Reviews

Average note 517 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Nathalie C. noted on Google

2 months ago
Andy W. noted on Google

Très bon restaurant ! Bon décor et bon personnel ainsi qu'une très bonne cuisine, petit bémol pour les maki avec trop de riz et pas assez de garniture mais sinon le reste est magnifique, j'y retournerai les yeux fermés. (Translated by Google) Very good restaurant! Good decor and good staff as well as very good cuisine, small downside for the maki with too much rice and not enough toppings but otherwise the rest is magnificent, I will go back with my eyes closed.

2 months ago
Seaghdha B. noted on Google

Un choix de saké très vaste, pour tous les goûts. (Translated by Google) A very wide choice of sake, for all tastes.

3 months ago
ANGIE “. noted on Google

3 months ago
Gomme de b. noted on Google

3 months ago
Julia D. noted

3 months ago
Lucelia D. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very clean restaurant, top hygiene, pleasant experience. (Original) Restaurant très propre, hygiène au top, expérience agréable.

3 months ago
J C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) First time I was happy not too many people, fast and efficient service. Second time, a lot of waiting between dishes, queue to enter the restaurant... 30+ min. 50 min to be served. Forgotten orders, they were completely overwhelmed and they don't know how to handle big rushes, which is a shame because the food is good. I will test one last time to give a final opinion. (Original) Première fois j’étais content pas trop de monde service rapide et efficace. Deuxième fois, beaucoup d’attente entre les plats, queue pour entrer dans le resto… 30+ min. 50 min pour se faire servir. Oublies de commandes, ils étaient complètement débordés et ils ne savent pas gérer les gros rushs, dommage car la nourriture est bonne. Je testerai une dernière fois pour donner un avis final.

3 months ago
Theo B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Varied buffet, perfect for vegetarians, authentic flavors. (Original) Buffet varié, parfait pour végétariens, saveurs authentiques.

3 months ago
Ju j. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good value for money, people are nice Don't take any news, they're not great (Original) Tres Bon rapport qualité prix, les gens sont gentils Ne prennez pas de news ils sont pas ouf

3 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

Directions

Call